The Presbyterian Church of Bowling Green,  KY logo

About Us


The Officers of the Presbyterian Church serve on a three year rotation. There are two bodies of Officers, the Session (Elders) and the Board of Deacons.


Meets the third Tuesday, 7:00pm., in the Conference Room

Rev. Matthew Covington, D. Min., Pastor, Moderator

JIm Harris, Clerk of Session.

Class of 2017

Sam Evans

Nancy English

Jim Harris

Pam Bratcher

Wanda Rosdeutscher

Class of 2018

Fred Higgins

Brad Howard

Bobby Rabold

Diane Simmons

Denny Wedge

Class of 2019

David Coverdale

Rob Hale

Matt Hunt

Stuart Kernohan

David Thomison


Meets the first Tuesday, 7:00pm., in the Conference Room

Karol Ahmed, Moderator

Class of 2017

Karol Ahmed

Barbara Brindle

Peggy Carthrae

Shannon Dyche

Sheryl Goad

Charlotte Prow

Kevin Reber

Class of 2018

Cathey Green

Nathan Love

Wayne Hendrix

Ann Rudolph Humphrey

Marilyn Mattingly

Judy Whitson

Class of 2019

Rider Allen

Rocky Cooper

Jean Harris

Tom MacMillin

Debbie Trickey

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon